The Real Estate Agents of Idaho Homeland Real Estate! From Boise to Pocatello Idaho, empowering you to buy and sell with confidence! You will find that Homeland Real Estate has what you need to buy or sell in today's market!

Tracy Bixby - Realtor

Tracy Bixby Broker / Owner
208-469-4892

Contact Me

tracy@idahohomelandrealestate.com

Antoine Bixby - Realtor

Antoine Bixby - Associate Broker
208-273-8867

Contact Me

tony@idahohomelandrealestate.com

AnaJulia Bixby - Realtor

AnaJulia Bixby
208-486-5648

Contact Me

julie@idahohomelandrealestate.com

Greg McCune - Realtor

Sammantha Heck
208-795-3139

Contact Me

sammantha@idahohomelandrealestate.com

Greg McCune

Greg McCune
208-317-4344

Contact Me

greg@homelandpocatello.com


Doris Barker

Doris Barker
208-280-2189

Contact Me

dorisbarker120@yahoo.com

Doug Higley

Renee Chandler
208-221-8230

Contact Me

reneelayton@gmail.com

Jacob Terrell
208-803-5958

Contact Me

jacobiT97@hotmail.com


Richard Nelson
208-380-1260

Contact Me

ranelson@prodigy.net

Nick Rowe
208-589-0891

Contact Me

fixe1966@hotmail.com

Marco Lo Iacono
Red Leaf Real Estate Group
208-599-0097

Contact Me

marco@redleafofboise.com

Nathan Nelson
208-406-6977

Contact Me

nelsnath@gmail.com

David Eliasen
208-221-4672

Contact Me

david@davideliasen.com

Syd Hair
208-221-1273

Contact Me

sydhair@gmail.com